Hotel Rex Rom > 4-Sterne Hotel im Stadtzentrum Roms > Lage

Italiano
English
Français
Español
Deutsch
Русский
日本語
Português
Hotel Rex Rome Hotel Rex Rom | Via Torino 149 - 00184 Rom Italien
Tel. +39 06 4824828 Fax +39 06 4882743 Email: rex@hotelrex.net
Casacau im Trevibrunnen, Hier klicken!
 
 
 
 
   
 
Einchecken Ubernachtungen Zimmer Erwachsene Kinder Rabatt-Code  
 
 
HOTEL REX BIETET...

Jetzt buchen3 Übernachtungen – 10% sparen
27. Jan 2011-28. Dez 2011

Besuchen Sie Rom und seine Schätze! Übernachten Sie für mind. 3 Nächte im Rex und sparen Sie 10%! Nicht mit anderen Angeboten verbindbar. Nicht für Gruppen. Nicht in der Hochsaison.

 

Jetzt buchenBezahlen Sie Ihr Zimmer per Vorkasse und sparen Sie 12% (nicht stornierbar) – Sie müssen dieses Angebot mind. 5 Tage vor Ihrer geplanten Anreise buchen!
10. Jan 2011-30. Nov 2013

Zahlen Sie per Vorkasse und sparen Sie 12%! Dies ist ein nicht stornierbares Sonderangebot. Begrenzte Verfügbarkeit. Nicht mit anderen Angeboten verbindbar. Nicht für Gruppen. Nicht in der Hochsaison.

 

Jetzt buchenLast-Minute-Buchen, 6% sparen!
5. Jan 2011-31. Jan 2013

Buchen Sie ein Zimmer Last-Minute und sparen Sie 6%! Vorkasse erbeten, nicht stornierbar. Nicht mit anderen Angeboten verbindbar. Nicht für Gruppen. Für alle Zimmertypen. Begrenzte Verfügbarkeit.

 
 
SEHENSWÜRDIGKEITEN IN DER NÄHE DES HOTEL REX...
Innerhalb weniger Gehminuten Entfernung bzw. ca. 400 m von unserem 4-Sterne Hotel in Rom entfernt liegt die Basilika Santa Maria Maggiore, an deren Messen die ersten frühen Christenverbünde teilnahmen. Die Basilika wurde etwa zwischen 432 und 440 erbaut und beherbergt zahlreiche antike Mosaik dieser Zeit. Daneben können Besucher auch die Capocci-Türme aus dem Mittelalter, den Palazzo Barberini und die Fontana delle Api, auch als Bienen-Brunnen bekannt, bewundern.

Das Hotel Rex im Zentrum Roms liegt nur fünft Gehminuten von Termini entfernt, wodurch es perfekt angebunden ist. Termini bildet das Dreh-und Angelkreuz Roms durch die beiden Metro-Linien, die sich hier kreuzen, die die Besucher schnell durch ganz Rom transportieren. Besucher können die bekanntesten Sehenswürdigkeiten wie z.B. die Spanische Treppe, die Vatikanischen Museen und das Kolosseum. Direkt vor Termin liegt der Piazza Cinquecento, wo Besucher auf den öffentlichen Busverkehr zurückgreifen können.
 
 
ANFAHRT...

Das Hotel Rex Rom liegt in der Via Torino Nr. 140 und nur 5 Gehminuten vom Hauptbahnhof Termini entfernt. Ab dem Flughafen Fiumicino können Gäste des Hotel Rex Rom direkt zum Hauptbahnhof Termini über den Direktzug Leonardo-Express gebracht werden. Der Zug pendelt halbstündlich zwischen den beiden Zielen, vobei der letzte ab Termini um 22:52 Uhr und ab Fiumicino um 21:37 Uhr abfährt. Der Zug benötigt etwa 31 Minuten und Tickets kosten etwa 12 Euro pro Person.

Auch zum/ab Flughafen Ciampino kann man über die Metro-Linie A gelangen. Ab dem Flughafen Ciampino müssen Gäste den Bus zur Metro-Haltestelle Anagnina nehmen. Ein Busticket kostet einen Euro. Taxis gibt es ab beiden Flughäfen und können vorab vom Hotel Rex organisiert werden. Der Taxi-Service ist einer von vielen Dienstleistungen des Hotel Rex Rom. Besuchen Sie unsere Seite Rex Zimmer & Dienstleistungen, um mehr über unsere zusätzlichen Dienstleistungen für Ihren Aufenthalt in dieser aussergewöhnlichen Unterkunft in Rom zu erfahren.

LAGE...

Das Hotel Rex Rom befindet sich in einer Villa aus dem 18. Jahrhundert im Zentrum Roms. Alle Sehenswürdigkeiten, Museen und historische Bauten Roms können einfach von unserem Hotel im Stadtzentrum erreicht werden.

Das Hotel Rex Rom liegt hervorragend angebunden in der Nähe des Hauptbahnhof Termini. Der Bahnhof bietet regelmäßige Zugverbindungen zu allen internationalen und regionalen Zielen, sowie dem Flughafen Fiumicino.

ONLINE BUCHEN...

Buchen Sie online im Hotel Rex, einem hochqualitativen Hotel im Herzen der antiken Stadt Rom.

 
         
Hotel Rex Rom
Via Torino, 149 - 00184 Rom Italien | Tel. +39.06.4824828 | Fax. +39.06.4882743 Email: rex@hotelrex.net | P.IVA 09010101005 | Datenschutzrichtlinien
Webdesign und Aktualisierung durch Fisheyes Ltd.

Hotel Rex Rome - Location and Directions - 4 star hotel near major Roman tourist attractions

Italiano
English
Français
Español
Deutsch
Русский
日本語
Português
Hotel Rex Rome Hotel Rex Rome | Via Torino 149 - 00184 Rome Italy
Tel. +39 06 4824828 Fax +39 06 4882743 Email: rex@hotelrex.net
CasaCau New Apartaments in Trevi!
 
 
 
 
   
 
Check in Nights Rooms Adults Children Discount Code  
 
 
HOTEL REX OFFERS...

Book Now!15% OFF-Prepaid Rate, 1 night stay!
01 April 2012 - 28th Dec 2012

Book at least 15 days before and pay in advance and save10%! This is a special prepaid, not refundable offer. Limited offer. Not cumulable with other offers. Not valid for groups. Not available on certain peak periods

 

Book Now!Advance Booking - 10% off, 3 nights stay!!
01 April 2012 - 28th Dec 2012

Book and pay your stay for 3 nights and get the best price! This offer requires prepayment and is not refundable nor changeable. Limited offer. Not cumulable with other offers. Not valid for groups. Not available on certain peak periods.

 

Book Now!Sundays & Mondays crazy offer! - 20%
01 April 2012 - 28th Dec 2012

Come to the Rex, stay on Sunday or Monday and get 20% off! Limited offer. Cannot be used in conjunction with other offers. Not valid for groups. Prepaid, not refundable offer.

 
 
HOTEL REX ATTRACTIONS...
Within a short walking distance, approximately 400 meters, from this picture perfect 4 star Rome hotel, guests will arrive at the ancient Santa Maria Maggiore Basilica, where early congregations of Christian followers came to attend mass. This breathtaking basilica dates from the time period of 432-440 and contains several ancient mosaics from that period. Nearby guests can admire the magnificent Capocci towers dating back to the medieval period, Palazzo Barberini and the Fontana delle Api, also known as the “Bees Fountain“.

Hotel Rex center of Rome hotel is within a five minute walk to Termini, making it incredibly well connected. Termini train station is the crossing point for Rome’s two metro lines, enabling passengers to be transported quickly and cost efficiently to any desired spot in the city of Rome. Guests can arrive at Rome’s most renowned sites, the Spanish Steps, Vatican Museum and Colosseum within a short Metro ride. Directly outside Termini is Piazza Cinquecento, where visitors can rely on Rome’s public bus service for transportation throughout the city.
 
 
DIRECTIONS...

The Hotel Rex Rome is located at Via Torino, 149, a short 5 minute walk from Termini Station.
From Fiumicino International Airport visitors staying at the Hotel Rex Rome can be transported directly to and from the airport to Termini station by the Leonardo Express train.  The train leaves every half hour in each direction, with the last one departing from Termini train station at 10:52 pm and the other from Fiumicino Airport at 11:37 pm, however these schedules are subject to change. The train takes approximately 31 minutes and tickets can be purchased for 12 Euros one way per person.

Also, one can get to and from Ciampino Airport by taking the metro line A. From Ciampino Airport passengers must take the public bus services to the metro station Anagnina, where they can purchase a ticket for 1 euro.
Taxis at both Ciampino and Fiumicino airports are available and can also be prearranged by notifying the Hotel Rex reception desk. Taxi requests are just one of the many services offered at the Rome Hotel Rex. Check out the Hotel Rex Rooms & Services page to find out about additional services offered to guests while staying at this exceptional central Rome accommodation.

LOCATION...

The Hotel Rex Rome is an antique 18th century villa, turned hotel, situated in a brilliant location in the center of Rome. All of Rome’s monuments, museums and historical sites can be easily reached from this well located center of Rome accommodation.

Rome’s Hotel Rex, a well connected Rome hotel, is conveniently located near Termini Station, Rome’s central train station.  The station has regular train services to several international and regional destinations and Fiumicino International Airport.

BOOK ONLINE...

Book Online to reserve your stay at the Hotel Rex, top quality Rome hotel situated in the heart of the ancient city of Rome..

Winner Certificate of Excellence 2012Winner Certificate of Excellence 2012
 
         
Hotel Rex Rome
Via Torino, 149 - 00184 Rome Italy | Tel. +39.06.4824828 | Fax. +39.06.4882743 Email: rex@hotelrex.net | P.IVA 09010101005 | Privacy Policy
Website designed and maintained by Fisheyes Ltd.